Student Scholarships

Thank you for your interest in learning more about the ThedaCare Family of Foundations’ nursing scholarship opportunities.  The 2014 recipients have been selected. Please visit the website in January of next year to obtain the 2015/2016 scholarship application.  Winners will be selected by July 31st prior to the start of the fall semester.   

You may click on the 2014 application for learn more about each scholarship offered by the generous families who have created the endowments that sustain the Foundation’s yearly academic awards.

We are pleased to announce the 2014/2015 Scholarship Winners:

Appleton Medical Center Founation

  • Tim Coenen
  • Kelly Vance
  • Nicolas Huberty

Theda Clark Medical Center Foundation

  • Alyssa Pratt
  • Jean Schroeder
  • Ericka Blake
  • Becky Buss
  • Kimberly Meyer
  • Noah Serna

The Auxiliary of Riverside Medical Center in Waupaca offers scholarships to students pursuing a career in a health-related field.  The scholarhship is awarded in May, and the deadline to apply is April 1st.  The 2014 scholarship has been awarded.  Please check back in early 2015 for the 2015 scholarhip application.  For more information on this scholarship, please see the 2014 RMC Auxiliary Scholarship application.