ThedaStar Medical Team

ThedaStar Medical Control

Scott Harbick, DO, ThedaStar Medical Director
Dr. Harbick is an Emergency Department Physician at Theda Clark Medical Center providing on-line medical control for ThedaStar. He is also a Co-Medical Director for ThedaStar. He is Board Certified in Emergency Medicine.

David Schultz, MD, ThedaStar Medical Director
Dr. Schultz is ThedaStar's Co-Medical Director. He is a trauma surgeon and Board-certified General Surgeon with Surgical Associates of Neenah SC.


Medical Crew Members

Mark Coenen, RN, Flight Nurse
24 years experience with ThedaStar
mark.coenen@thedacare.org

Scott Douville, RN, Flight Nurse
24 years experience with ThedaStar
scott.douville@thedacare.org

Jeff Grimm, RN, CCRN, CFRN, EMT-P, Flight Nurse
14 years experience with ThedaStar
jeff.grimm@thedacare.org

Steve Hablewitz, EMT-P
3 years experience with ThedaStar
steven.hablewitz@thedacare.org

Tim Lenth, RN, Flight Nurse
19 years experience with ThedaStar
timothy.lenth@thedcare.org

Erick Przybylski, EMT-P
3 years experience with ThedaStar
erick.przybylski@thedacare.org

Nina Schaeve, RN, CCRN, EMT-B
2 years experience with ThedaStar
nina.schaeve@thedacare.org

Pam Witt-Hillen, RN, Flight Nurse
25 years experience with ThedaStar
pamela.witthillen@thedacare.org

Kirk Vandenberg
1 year experience with ThedaStar
Kirk.vandenberg@thedacare.org

Kelly Jung
2 years experience with ThedaStar
kelly.jung@thedacare.org
  

Aircraft operations provided by PHI Air Medical.