Appleton Medical Center Foundation

Improving the Health of Our Community

Serving Wisconsin’s Fox Valley area, Appleton Medical Center Foundation helps fund the healthcare needs of the families, friends, and neighbors that live in our community.

Appleton Medical Center Foundation

Contact Us

Foundation Phone Number

Direct Phone Number to Foundation Office: (920) 738-6503

Foundation Mailing Address 

Appleton Medical Center Foundation
P.O. Box 1222
Appleton, WI 54912

The Foundation office is located on the first floor near the main elevators in Appleton Medical Center, 1818 N. Meade Street, Appleton, Wisconsin 54911.

Office hours:  Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Staff

We are eager to hear from you! Our staff is readily available and can help you find ways to support the Appleton Medical Center Foundation that are unique and meaningful to you.

Sylvia Adessa

Sylvia Adessa
Project Assistant
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: sylvia.adessa@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 738-6506

 

Michael Frohna

Michael Frohna, CFRE
Executive Director, Philanthropy
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: michael.frohna@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 729-3352

 

Shane Kohl

Shane Kohl, CFRE
Regional Development Director - Impact & Planned Gifts
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: shane.kohl@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 380-7920

 

Kara Muchow

Kara Muchow, CFRE
Regional Development Director – Impact & Leadership Gifts
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: kara.muchow@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 738-6248

 

Katie Ornstein

Katie Ornstein
Development Assistant
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: Katie.Ornstein@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 738-6503

 

Cindy Stuedemann

Cindy Stuedemann
Development Assistant – Special Events
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: cynthia.stuedemann@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 738-6478

 

Nikke Towne

Nikki Knight
Executive Secretary
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: nikki.knight@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 720-7322

 

Amanda Williams

Amanda Williams
Regional Director – Annual Giving
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: awilliams@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 831-1811

 

Diane Zemple

Diane Zempel
Regional Coordinator - Donor Services & Stewardship
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: diane.zempel@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 738-6270