Appleton Medical Center Foundation

Improving the Health of Our Community

Serving Wisconsin’s Fox Valley area, Appleton Medical Center Foundation helps fund the healthcare needs of the families, friends, and neighbors that live in our community.

Appleton Medical Center Foundation

Contact Us

Foundation Phone Number

Direct Phone Number to Foundation Office: (920) 738-6503

Foundation Mailing Address 

Appleton Medical Center Foundation
P.O. Box 1222
Appleton, WI 54912

The Foundation office is located on the first floor near the main elevators in Appleton Medical Center, 1818 N. Meade Street, Appleton, Wisconsin 54911.

Office hours:  Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Staff

We are eager to hear from you! Our staff is readily available and can help you find ways to support the Appleton Medical Center Foundation that are unique and meaningful to you.

Sylvia Adessa

Sylvia Adessa

Project Assistant
E-mail: sylvia.adessa@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 738-6506


Michael Frohna

Michael Frohna, CFRE

Executive Director, Philanthropy
E-mail:  michael.frohna@thedacare.org
Phone:  (920) 729-3352

 

Shane Kohl

Shane Kohl

Regional Development Officer - Impact & Planned Gifts
E-mail: shane.kohl@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 380-7920


Kara Muchow Kara Muchow

Director – Annual and Leadership Giving
E-mail: kara.muchow@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 738-6248

 

Katie Ornstein Katie Ornstein

Development Services Assistant
E-mail: Katie.Ornstein@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 738-6503

 

Cindy Stuedemann Cindy Stuedemann

Development Assistant – Special Events
E-mail: cynthia.stuedemann@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 738-6478

 

Nikke Towne Nikki Knight

Executive Secretary
E-mail: nikki.knight@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 720-7322

 

Amanda Williams Amanda Williams

Coordinator – Development Services and Special Programs
E-mail: awilliams@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 831-1811

 

Diane ZempleDiane Zempel

Development Services Assistant
E-mail: diane.zempel@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 738-6270