Board Members

Board Members

As the sole governing body of the Foundation, the Board of Directors oversees the operational, strategic and financial plans of all Foundation activities. Members are active participants in the fundraising process and serve as advocates for Appleton Medical Center within the philanthropic community.

Dean High

Vice President 
Walter Rugland

Jeff Riester

Clark Boren, MD

David B. Anderla, M.D.
Joyce A. Bytof
Steve C. Dungar, M.D.
Jay Fulkerson
Jeff Hunter
Tim Olson
Michael Ray, M.D.
Pastor Alan Schaffmeyer
Peter J. Schubbe, D.C.
Cyril Walsh, M.D.

Directors Emeritus

Oscar C. Boldt
Richard Calder
Paula Chandler
C. Raymond Durkee
Jim Wilson