Board Members

Board Members

As the sole governing body of the Foundation, the Board of Directors oversees the operational, strategic and financial plans of all Foundation activities. Members are active participants in the fundraising process and serve as advocates for the Community Hospice Foundation within the philanthropic community. The non-profit Foundation is comprised of board members who volunteer their time, expertise and talents to carry out our mission. Our current board members include:


John Keller

Vice President

John Larson


Scott Anderson

Kim Beiser
Christine Cornell
Jeffrey Drake
Pam Gruner
Julie Heiner