Contact Us

Contact Us

If you have any comments, or would like more information about the Community Hospice Foundation, please contact us.

Foundation Phone Number

(920) 738-6503

Foundation Fax Number

(920) 738-6319

Foundation E-mail

CommunityHospiceFoundation@thedacare.org

Foundation Mailing Address

Community Hospice Foundation
P.O. Box 1534
Appleton WI 54912

The Foundation office is located on the first floor near the main elevators in Appleton Medical Center, 1818 N. Meade Street, Appleton, Wisconsin 54911

Office hours are Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Staff

The staff members of the Community Hospice Foundation are available to help you discover unique and meaningful ways of supporting the Foundation. Please call (920) 738-6503 or contact the appropriate staff member as listed below.

 
Sylvia Adessa  Sylvia Adessa

  Project Assistant
  E-mail:  sylvia.adessa@thedacare.org
  Phone:  (920) 738-6506

 

Michael Frohna  Michael Frohna, CFRE

  Executive Director, Philanthropy
  E-mail: michael.frohna@thedacare.org
  Phone: (920) 729-3352

 

Shane Kohl  Shane Kohl

  Regional Development Officer - Impact & Planned Gifts
  E-mail:    shane.kohl@thedacare.org
  Phone:    (920) 380-7920

 

Kara Muchow  Kara Muchow

  Director – Annual and Leadership Giving
  E-mail: kara.muchow@thedacare.org
  Phone: (920) 738-6248



Katie Ornstein  Katie Ornstein

  Development Services Assistant
  E-mail: Katie.Ornstein@thedacare.org
  Phone: (920) 738-6503

 

Cindy Stuedemann  Cindy Stuedemann

  Development Assistant – Special Events
  E-mail:    cynthia.stuedemann@thedacare.org
  Phone:    (920) 738-6478

 

Nikke Towne  Nikki Towne

  Executive Secretary
  E-mail: nikki.towne@thedacare.org
  Phone: (920) 720-7322

 

Amanda Williams  Amanda Williams

  Coordinator – Development Services and Special Programs
  E-mail: awilliams@thedacare.org
  Phone: (920) 831-1811

 

Diane ZempleDiane Zempel

Development Services Assistant
E-mail: diane.zempel@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 738-6270