Theda Clark Medical Center Foundation

Honoring the Past, Focused on the Future

Theda Clark Medical Center Foundation supports the legacy of Theda Clark Peters, and the hospital created in her memory, by funding the best possible healthcare for the people of Fox Valley.

Theda Clark Medical Center Foundation

Contact Us

Foundation Phone Number

Direct Phone Number to Foundation Office: (920) 720-7322

Foundation Mailing Address

Theda Clark Medical Center Foundation
PO Box 2021
Neenah, WI 54957-2021

The Foundation office is located on the first floor, across from the Administration Office, in Theda Clark Medical Center, 130 2nd St., Neenah, WI 54956.

Office Hours

Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Staff

The staff members of the Theda Clark Medical Center Foundation are available to help you discover unique and meaningful ways of supporting Theda Clark Medical Center. Please call (920) 720-7322 or contact the appropriate staff member as listed below:

Sylvia Adessa

Sylvia Adessa
Project Assistant
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: sylvia.adessa@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 738-6506

 

Michael Frohna

Michael Frohna, CFRE
Executive Director, Philanthropy
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: michael.frohna@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 729-3352

 

Shane Kohl

Shane Kohl, CFRE
Regional Development Director - Impact & Planned Gifts
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: shane.kohl@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 380-7920

 

Kara Muchow

Kara Muchow, CFRE
Regional Development Director – Impact & Leadership Gifts
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: kara.muchow@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 738-6248

 

Katie Ornstein

Katie Ornstein
Development Assistant
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: Katie.Ornstein@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 738-6503

 

Cindy Stuedemann

Cindy Stuedemann
Development Assistant – Special Events
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: cynthia.stuedemann@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 738-6478

 

Nikke Towne

Nikki Knight
Executive Secretary
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: nikki.knight@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 720-7322

 

Amanda Williams

Amanda Williams
Regional Director - Annual Giving
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: awilliams@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 831-1811

 

Diane Zemple

Diane Zempel
Regional Coordinator - Donor Services & Stewardship
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: diane.zempel@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 738-6270