Theda Clark Medical Center Foundation

Honoring the Past, Focused on the Future

Theda Clark Medical Center Foundation supports the legacy of Theda Clark Peters, and the hospital created in her memory, by funding the best possible healthcare for the people of Fox Valley.

Theda Clark Medical Center Foundation

Contact Us

Foundation Phone Number

Direct Phone Number to Foundation Office: (920) 720-7322

Foundation Mailing Address

Theda Clark Medical Center Foundation
PO Box 2021
Neenah, WI 54957-2021

The Foundation office is located on the first floor, across from the Administration Office, in Theda Clark Medical Center, 130 2nd St., Neenah, WI 54956.

Office Hours

Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Staff

The staff members of the Theda Clark Medical Center Foundation are available to help you discover unique and meaningful ways of supporting Theda Clark Medical Center. Please call (920) 720-7322 or contact the appropriate staff member as listed below:
     Sylvia Adessa

Sylvia Adessa
Project Assistant
E-mail: sylvia.adessa@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 738-6506


Michael Frohna Michael Frohna, CFRE
Executive Director, Philanthropy
E-mail: michael.frohna@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 729-3352



Shane KohlShane Kohl
Regional Development Officer - Impact & Planned Gifts
E-mail: shane.kohl@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 380-7920



Kara Muchow Kara Muchow
Director – Annual and Leadership Giving
E-mail: kara.muchow@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 738-6248



Katie Ornstein Katie Ornstein
Development Services Assistant
E-mail: Katie.Ornstein@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 738-6503



Cindy Stuedemann
Cindy Stuedemann
Development Assistant – Special Events
E-mail: cynthia.stuedemann@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 738-6478


Nikke Towne
Nikki Knight
Executive Secretary
E-mail: nikki.knight@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 720-7322


Amanda Williams Amanda Williams
Coordinator – Development Services and Special Programs
E-mail: awilliams@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 831-1811



Diane ZempleDiane Zempel
Development Services Assistant
E-mail: diane.zempel@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 738-6270