Board Members

Board Members

As the sole governing body of the Foundation, the Board of Directors oversees the operational, strategic and financial plans of all Foundation activities. Members are active participants in the fundraising process and serve as advocates for Theda Clark Medical Center within the philanthropic community.


Wyon Wiegratz

Vice President

Michael Waite


Jeff Butcha


Daniel Began

Omar Atassi, M.D.
Curtis Baltz, M.D.
Tim Bergstrom
Brian Dunsirn
Tim Flaherty, M.D.
Sharon Hulce
Jeff Hunter
Joseph McGrane
Doug Mielke, M.D.
Katrina Rosculet, M.D.
Tom Tolly, M.D.


John F. Bergstrom
Mary Sensenbrenner
Dan Thearle, M.D.