Contact Us

Contact Us

If you have any comments or would like more information about Theda Clark Medical Center Foundation, please contact us! PLEASE NOTE: The main phone number for Theda Clark Medical Center is
(920) 729-3100.

Foundation Phone Number

Theda Clark Medical Center - Main Number: (920) 729-3100
Direct Phone Number to Foundation Office: (920) 720-7322

Foundation Fax Number

(920) 720-7290

Foundation Mailing Address

Theda Clark Medical Center Foundation
PO Box 2021
Neenah, WI 54957-2021

Located on the first floor, across from the Administration Offices at:
Theda Clark Medical Center
130 2nd Street
Neenah, WI 54956

Office Hours are Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Staff

The staff members of the Theda Clark Medical Center Foundation are available to help you discover unique and meaningful ways of supporting Theda Clark Medical Center. Please call (920) 720-7322 or contact the appropriate staff member as listed below:                                 

Sylvia Adessa  Sylvia Adessa

  Project Assistant
  E-mail: sylvia.adessa@thedacare.org
  Phone: (920) 738-6506

 

Michael Frohna  Michael Frohna, CFRE

  Executive Director, Philanthropy
  E-mail: michael.frohna@thedacare.org
  Phone: (920) 729-3352

 

Shane Kohl  Shane Kohl

  Regional Development Officer - Impact & Planned Gifts
  E-mail:    shane.kohl@thedacare.org
  Phone:    (920) 380-7920

 

Kara Muchow  Kara Muchow

  Director – Annual and Leadership Giving
  E-mail: kara.muchow@thedacare.org
  Phone: (920) 738-6248

 

Katie Ornstein  Katie Ornstein

  Development Services Assistant
  E-mail: Katie.Ornstein@thedacare.org
  Phone: (920) 738-6503

 
  Cindy Stuedemann
 
Cindy Stuedemann

  Development Assistant – Special Events
  E-mail:    cynthia.stuedemann@thedacare.org
  Phone:    (920) 738-6478

 

Nikke Towne  Nikki Knight

  Executive Secretary
  E-mail: nikki.knight@thedacare.org
  Phone: (920) 720-7322

 

Amanda Williams  Amanda Williams

  Coordinator – Development Services and Special Programs
  E-mail: awilliams@thedacare.org
  Phone: (920) 831-1811 

 

Diane ZempleDiane Zempel

Development Services Assistant
E-mail: diane.zempel@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 738-6270