Board Members

Board of Trustees
These are the men and women currently serving on the Wolf River Area Healthcare Foundation’s board.

Kerry Griebenow, O.D., Chair
Griebenow Eye Care

Nancy Ignacio, Vice Chair
Marion Body Works

Bill Schmidt*, Vice Chair
New London Family Medical Center

Rev. Greg Watling, Secretary
First Congressional UCC

Jackie Suehring, Treasurer
Premier Community Bank


Dewey Carl
Retired, Sturm Foods

Kathleen Gwidt
School District of New London

Mike Morse
First State Bank

John Klein
Klein Chevrolet

Scott Kolbeck, MD
Urology Institute of Wisconsin

Cheryl Seelig, RN
ThedaCare Physicians' New London

Laurie Shaw
New London Chamber of Commerce

Rita Thiel
Citizens Bank

Jim Williams*

Jim Ziegler, DVM
Wolf River Veterinary Clinic

*Member(s) from the Sole Corporate Board–New London Family Medical Center