ThedaStar Medical Team

ThedaStar Medical Control

Scott Harbick, DO, ThedaStar Medical Director
Dr. Harbick is an Emergency Department Physician at ThedaCare Regional Medical Center-Neenah providing on-line medical control for ThedaStar. He is also a Co-Medical Director for ThedaStar. He is Board Certified in Emergency Medicine.

David Schultz, MD, ThedaStar Medical Director
Dr. Schultz is ThedaStar's Co-Medical Director. He is a trauma surgeon and Board-certified General Surgeon with Surgical Associates of Neenah SC.

Program Management

Kirk Vandenberg, RN, BSN, CCRN
ThedaStar Program Manager
Kirk.vandenberg@thedacare.org

Deb Doyle, MSN
ThedaCare Regional Medical Center – Neenah
Director of Clinical Operations
Deborah.doyle@thedacare.org

Medical Crew Members

Mark Coenen, RN, CFRN
Flight Nurse
mark.coenen@thedacare.org

Jeff Grimm, RN, CCRN, CFRN, EMT-P, MTSP-C
Flight Nurse & Safety Program Coordinator
jeff.grimm@thedacare.org

Steve Hablewitz, CCEMT-P
Flight Paramedic & Public Relations Scheduling
steven.hablewitz@thedacare.org

Dani Konrad, RN, CEN
Flight Nurse
danielle.konrad@thedacare.org

Adam Lenth, RN, CEN
Flight Nurse
adam.lenth@thedacare.org

Tim Lenth, RN, CEN
Flight Nurse
timothy.lenth@thedcare.org

Jeff Roehrig, CCEMT-P
Flight Paramedic
jeffery.roehrig@thedacare.org

Pam Witt-Hillen, RN, CEN
Flight Nurse
pamela.witthillen@thedacare.org

Communications Specialists

Ron Flegal
ThedaStar Communications
ronald.flegal@thedacare.org

Georgia Hannula, Certified Flight Communicator
ThedaStar Communications
georgia.hannula@thedacare.org

Brian Koch, Certified Flight Communicator
ThedaStar Communications
brian.koch@thedacare.org

Adam Moriarty, Certified Flight Communicator
ThedaStar Communications
adam.moriarty@thedacare.org

Kevin Reichenbach, Certified Flight Communicator
ThedaStar Communications
kevin.reichenbach@thedacare.org

Jason Selwitschka, Certified Flight Communicator
ThedaStar Communications
jason.selwitschka@thedacare.org

Susan Woelfel, Certified Flight Communicator
ThedaStar Communications & Public Relations Scheduling
sue.woelfel@thedacare.org

Aircraft operations provided by PHI Air Medical.