Foundation Staff

Staff

We are eager to hear from you! Our staff is readily available and can help you find ways to support the ThedaCare Family of Foundations that are unique and meaningful to you.

Brooke Fitzgerald
Assistant Regional Director of Operations
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: Brooke.Fitzgerald@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 831-6820


Morgan Fuller
Regional Coordinator - Special Events
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
Email: Morgan.Fuller@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 738-6478


Barb Jensen
Executive Assistant
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
Email: Barb.Jensen@thedacare.org
Office: (920) 735-7579


Shane KohlShane Kohl, CFRE
Director of Foundations
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: shane.kohl@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 380-7920


Shannon Marsden
Regional Director of Operations
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: shannon.Marsden@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 738-6270


Megan Schuessler

Megan Schuessler
Regional Development Director
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
Email: megan.schuessler@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 738-6248



Erin WilkumErin Tyink, CFRE
Regional Development Director
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: erin.tyink@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 380-7949



Courtney WeilandCourtney Weiland, CFRE
Vice President of Philanthropy & Executive Director
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: courtney.weiland@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 735-7463



Amanda WilliamsAmanda Williams
Regional Coordinator - Grants & Special Projects
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: awilliams@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 831-1811