Foundation Staff

Staff

We are eager to hear from you! Our staff is readily available and can help you find ways to support the ThedaCare Family of Foundations that are unique and meaningful to you.

Brooke Fitzgerald

Assistant Regional Director of Operations
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: Brooke.Fitzgerald@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 831-6820

Morgan Fuller

Regional Development Officer – Special Events
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
Email: Morgan.Fuller@thedacare.org
Phone: 920-738-6478

Barb Jensen

Executive Assistant
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
Email: barb.jensen@thedacare.org
Office: 920-735-7579

Shane Kohl
Shane Kohl, CFRE

Director of Foundations
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: shane.kohl@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 380-7920

Taylor Lang
Taylor Lang

Regional Development Officer - Annual Giving
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
Email: Taylor.Lang@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 831-6833

Shannon Marsden

Regional Director of Operations
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: Shannon.Marsden@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 738-6270

Megan Schuessler

Regional Development Director
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
Email: megan.schuessler@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 738-6248

Erin Wilkum
Erin Tyink, CFRE

Regional Development Director
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: erin.tyink@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 380-7949

Courtney Weiland
Courtney Weiland, CFRE

Vice President of Philanthropy & Executive Director
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: courtney.weiland@thedacare.org 
Phone: (920) 735-7463

Amanda Williams
Amanda Williams

Regional Coordinator - Grants & Special Projects
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: awilliams@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 831-1811