ThedaCare Foundation - Appleton

Improving the Health of Our Community

Serving Wisconsin’s Fox Valley area, ThedaCare Foundation - Appleton helps fund the healthcare needs of the families, friends, and neighbors that live in our community.

Appleton Medical Center Foundation

Contact Us

Foundation Phone Number

Direct Phone Number to Foundation Office: (920) 738-6503

Foundation Mailing Address 

ThedaCare Foundation - Appleton
1818 N. Meade St.
Appleton, WI 54911

The Foundation office is located on the first floor near the Hospital Administration Office at ThedaCare Regional Medical Center-Appleton, 1818 N. Meade Street, Appleton, Wisconsin 54911.

Office hours:  Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Staff

We are eager to hear from you! Our staff is readily available and can help you find ways to support the ThedaCare Foundation - Appleton that are unique and meaningful to you.

Shane KohlShane Kohl, CFRE
Regional Development Director - Impact & Planned Gifts
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: shane.kohl@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 380-7920

Nikke KnightNikki Knight
Executive Assistant
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: nikki.knight@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 831-6820

Lindsay Mischel
Regional Development Officer - Annual Giving
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-Mail: lindsay.mischel@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 831-6833

 Kara MuchowKara Muchow, CFRE
Regional Development Director - Leadership & Impact Gifts
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: kara.muchow@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 738-6248
 

Katie OrnsteinKatie Ornstein
Development Assistant - Operations
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: katie.ornstein@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 738-6503

Kara MuchowCarina Raddatz
Regional Development Officer – Special Events
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: carina.raddatz@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 738-6278

Heather GrimesHeather Stern
Regional Development Director - Leadership & Impact Gifts, ThedaCare Foundation - New London
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: heather.stern@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 531-2221

Erin WilkumErin Tyink
Regional Development Officer
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: erin.tyink@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 380-7949

Courtney WeilandCourtney Weiland, CFRE
Vice President of Philanthropy & Executive Director
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: courtney.weiland@thedacare.org 
Phone: (920) 735-7509

Amanda WilliamsAmanda Williams
Regional Coordinator - Grants & Stewardship
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: awilliams@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 831-1811

Diane ZempleDiane Zempel
Regional Coordinator - Operations
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: diane.zempel@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 738-6270