ThedaCare Foundation - Appleton

Improving the Health of Our Community

Serving Wisconsin’s Fox Valley area, ThedaCare Foundation - Appleton helps fund the healthcare needs of the families, friends, and neighbors that live in our community.

Appleton Medical Center Foundation

Contact Us

Foundation Phone Number

Direct Phone Number to Foundation Office: (920) 738-6503

Foundation Mailing Address 

ThedaCare Foundation - Appleton
1818 N. Meade St.
Appleton, WI 54911

The Foundation office is located on the first floor near the Hospital Administration Office at ThedaCare Regional Medical Center-Appleton, 1818 N. Meade Street, Appleton, Wisconsin 54911.

Office hours:  Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Staff

We are eager to hear from you! Our staff is readily available and can help you find ways to support the ThedaCare Foundation - Appleton that are unique and meaningful to you.

Shannon Badura

Regional Director of Operations
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: shannon.badura@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 738-6270

Andrea Collins

Regional Development Coordinator- Annual Giving
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: andrea.collins@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 831-6833

Brooke Fitzgerald

Assistant Regional Director of Operations
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: Brooke.Fitzgerald@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 831-6820

Barb Jensen

Executive Secretary 
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
Email: barb.jensen@thedacare.org
Office: 920-831-6820

Shane Kohl
Shane Kohl, CFRE

Director of Foundations
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: shane.kohl@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 380-7920

Holly Rutter

Regional Development Coordinator - Special Events
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: Holly.Rutter@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 738-6478

Megan Schuessler

Regional Development Director
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
Email: megan.schuessler@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 738-6248

Erin Wilkum
Erin Tyink, CFRE

Regional Development Director
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: erin.tyink@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 380-7949

Courtney Weiland
Courtney Weiland, CFRE

Vice President of Philanthropy & Executive Director
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: courtney.weiland@thedacare.org 
Phone: (920) 735-7463

Amanda Williams
Amanda Williams

Regional Coordinator - Grants & Special Projects
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: awilliams@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 831-1811