ThedaCare Foundation - Neenah

Honoring the Past, Focused on the Future

ThedaCare Foundation - Neenah supports the legacy of Theda Clark Peters, and the hospital created in her memory, by funding the best possible healthcare for the people of Fox Valley.

Theda Clark Medical Center Foundation

Contact Us

Foundation Phone Number

Direct Phone Number to Foundation Office: (920) 720-7322

Foundation Mailing Address

ThedaCare Foundation - Neenah
PO Box 2021
Neenah, WI 54957-2021

The ThedaCare Foundation - Neenah office is located on the first floor, across from the Administration Office, in ThedaCare Regional Medical Center-Neenah, 130 2nd St., Neenah, WI 54956.

Office Hours

Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Staff

The staff members of the ThedaCare Foundation - Neenah are available to help you discover unique and meaningful ways of supporting ThedaCare Medical Center-Neenah. Please call (920) 720-7322 or contact the appropriate staff member as listed below: 

Shane KohlShane Kohl, CFRE
Regional Development Director - Impact & Planned Gifts
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: shane.kohl@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 380-7920

 

Nikke TowneNikki Knight
Executive Assistant
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: nikki.knight@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 831-6820

 

Kara MuchowKara Muchow, CFRE
Regional Development Director - Leadership & Impact Gifts
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: kara.muchow@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 738-6248

 

Katie OrnsteinKatie Ornstein
Development Assistant - Operations
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: katie.ornstein@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 738-6503

 

Kara MuchowCarina Raddatz
Regional Development Officer – Special Events
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: carina.raddatz@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 738-6278

 

Erin WilkumErin Tyink
Regional Development Officer
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: erin.tyink@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 380-7949

 

Courtney WeilandCourtney Weiland, CFRE
Vice President of Philanthropy & Executive Director
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: courtney.weiland@thedacare.org 
Phone: (920) 735-7509

 

Amanda WilliamsAmanda Williams
Regional Coordinator - Grants & Stewardship
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: awilliams@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 831-1811

 

Diane ZempleDiane Zempel
Regional Coordinator - Operations
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: diane.zempel@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 738-6270