ThedaCare Foundation - Neenah

Honoring the Past, Focused on the Future

ThedaCare Foundation - Neenah supports the legacy of Theda Clark Peters, and the hospital created in her memory, by funding the best possible healthcare for the people of Fox Valley.

Theda Clark Medical Center Foundation

Contact Us

Foundation Phone Number
Direct Phone Number to Foundation Office: (920) 720-7322

Foundation Mailing Address
ThedaCare Foundation - Neenah
1818 N Meade St
Appleton WI 54911

The ThedaCare Foundation - Neenah office is located on the first floor, across from the Administration Office, in ThedaCare Regional Medical Center-Neenah, 130 2nd St., Neenah, WI 54956.

Office Hours
Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Staff
We are eager to hear from you! Our staff is readily available and can help you find ways to support the ThedaCare Foundation - Appleton that are unique and meaningful to you.

Shane Kohl
Shane Kohl, CFRE

Director of Foundations
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: shane.kohl@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 380-7920

Nikke Towne
Nikki Knight

Executive Assistant
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: nikki.knight@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 831-6820

Lindsay Mischel, CFRE

Regional Development Officer - Annual Giving
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-Mail: lindsay.mischel@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 831-6833

Katie Ornstein
Katie Ornstein

Development Assistant - Operations
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: katie.ornstein@thedacare.org 
Phone: (920) 738-6503

Holly Rutter

Regional Development Coordinator - Special Events
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: Holly.Rutter@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 738-6478

Erin Wilkum
Erin Tyink, CFRE

Regional Development Director
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: erin.tyink@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 380-7949

Courtney Weiland
Courtney Weiland, CFRE

Vice President of Philanthropy & Executive Director
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: courtney.weiland@thedacare.org 
Phone: (920) 735-7463

Amanda Williams
Amanda Williams

Regional Coordinator - Grants & Stewardship
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: awilliams@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 831-1811