Governing Body & Supporting Committees

ThedaCare ACO LLC and Next Generation ACO Model Board of Managers:

Jerome Bormes, MD, Association of Hospital Anesthesiologists SC, Anesthesiologist

Stephen Dernlan, MD, Primary Care Associates of Appleton, Ltd., Internal Medicine

Nathan Grunwald, MD, ThedaCare Physicians – Menasha, Family Practitioner

Dave Jansen, ThedaCare VP Payer & Provider Strategies

Kenneth Kleist, MD, ThedaCare Orthopedic Care, Orthopedic Surgeon

William Mann, ThedaCare Inc., Sr. VP Managed Care Strategies

Douglas Mielke, MD, ThedaCare Cardiovascular Care, Cardiologist

James O'Leary, MD, Women’s Health Specialists, OB/GYN

Sara Marquardt, ThedaCare VP Finance Operations Clinically Integrated Network

Marvin Schneider - Consumer Advocate/ Medicare Beneficiary

Robert Vlach, MD, Wisconsin Institute of Urology, Urologist

Supporting Committees

ThedaCare ACO Quality Committee

ThedaCare ACO Strategy Business Committee

*last update 8-02-18