Foundation Staff

Staff

We are eager to hear from you! Our staff is readily available and can help you find ways to support the ThedaCare Foundation - Appleton that are unique and meaningful to you.

Shane KohlShane Kohl, CFRE
Director of Foundations
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: shane.kohl@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 380-7920


Nikke KnightNikki Knight
Executive Assistant
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: nikki.knight@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 831-6820


Lindsay Mischel, CFRE
Regional Development Officer - Annual Giving
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-Mail: lindsay.mischel@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 831-6833


Katie OrnsteinKatie Ornstein
Development Assistant - Operations
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: katie.ornstein@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 738-6503


Erin WilkumHolly Rutter
Regional Development Coordinator - Special Events
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: holly.rutter@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 738-6478


Erin WilkumErin Tyink, CFRE
Regional Development Director
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: erin.tyink@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 380-7949


Courtney WeilandCourtney Weiland, CFRE
Vice President of Philanthropy & Executive Director
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: courtney.weiland@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 735-7463


Amanda WilliamsAmanda Williams
Regional Coordinator - Grants & Stewardship
ThedaCare Family of Foundations
E-mail: awilliams@thedacare.org
Phone: (920) 831-1811