Governing Body & Supporting Committees

ThedaCare ACO LLC and Next Generation ACO Model Board of Managers:

William Mann, ThedaCare Inc., Sr. VP Employer & Payer Strategies

Brian Burmeister, ThedaCare Inc., Sr. VP ThedaCare Medical Centers

Gregory Long, MD, ThedaCare Inc., Sr. VP Systems of Care and CMO

Stephen Dernlan, MD, Primary Care Associates of Appleton, Ltd.

Kenneth Kleist, MD, ThedaCare Orthopedic Care, Orthopedic Surgeon

Nathan Grunwald, MD, ThedaCare Physicians – Menasha, Family Practitioner

Douglas Mielke, MD, ThedaCare Cardiovascular Care, Cardiologist

James O'Leary, MD, Women’s Health Specialists, OB/GYN

Robert Vlach, MD, Wisconsin Institute of Urology, Urologist

Arthur Heitzler, MD, Association of Hospital Anesthesiologists SC, Anesthesiologist

Marvin Schneider - Consumer Advocate/ Medicare Beneficiary

Supporting Committees

ThedaCare ACO Quality Committee

ThedaCare ACO Strategy Business Committee

*last update 2-14-17